So Rebecca had her movie night tonight which had the best turnout so far. hahahah I always enjoy Mean Girls because it's so ridiculous! lol :) I had a pretty good day because my english class was cancelled but then again it also sucked because I kept spilling my drink while walk to work. Anywho, I hope to have a good rest of my day! :)
ps. Jack your last entry was so ridiculous but funny and amusing. hahahahahah ur silly
♥ Blanche M.
Monday, February 22, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment